Skip to main navigation.


Clarke Electric Cooperative employs 23 full-time employees. Most of the employees live in or near the service territory served by the cooperative.

Group photo of Clarke Electric Employees in front of office




Management Team

Dave Opie, General Manager
Chad McIntosh, Manager of Operations
Brad Wilson, Manager of Engineering
Jodee Eckels, Manager of Communications/HR
Tim Marienau, Manager of Finance & Office Services
Jason Gibbs, Manager of Member Services


Operations Team

Scott Davis, Meter Technician
Cory Dommer, Construction Foreman
Lee Frerichs, Apprentice Lineman
Nick Gannon, Customer Service Engineer
Kyle Halls, Journeyman Lineman
Tim Lupkes, Journeyman Lineman
Adam McCuddin, Journeyman Lineman
Rob McCoy, Maintenance Foreman
Joel Noelting, Apprentice Lineman
Roger Phillips, Journeyman Lineman
Doug Reasoner, Journeyman Lineman
Eric Page, Apprentice Lineman
John Heilman, Warehouseman
Kevin Foley, GIS Mapping and SCADA Technician


Office Personnel

Marcella Welsch, Corporate Accountant
Julie Kerns, Operations & Engineering Administrative Assistant
Joyce Neal, Customer Service/Assistant Billing
Stephanie Moore, Billing Clerk


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo